2019 Teachers of the Year Honored

Share This

The 2019 SVFT Teachers of the Year have been selected by staff in each of our schools.  They were honored at a banquet at the Baci Grill in Cromwell on May 16th. In June, one member will be selected as the district Teacher of the Year. Congratulations to all our honorees!

The winners are:

Abbott Tech              Robert Roche

Bristol TEC                 Mark Jurczyk

Bullard-Havens          Joseph Pensanti

Cheney Tech              Laura Blake

Ellis Tech                    Sarah Bacchiochi

Goodwin Tech            Gina Antonacci

Grasso Tech               Patrick Schwanfelder

Kaynor Tech               Melody Lopez

Norwich Tech             Jason Bentley

O'Brien Tech              Steve Orloski

Platt Tech                   Lisa Kennedy

Prince Tech                Richard Benedict

Vinal Tech                   Robyn Baeder

Whitney Tech             Lalitha Kastirirangan

Wilcox Tech                Gabriel Ardito

Windham Tech          Abayomi Wilson

Wolcott Tech              Bill Tierney

Wright Tech                John Hemenway